SOYAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

Membership Center
0
Browsing Records
教育課程列表頁 教育課程列表頁
Training Course
Course TitlelecturerClass LocationAddressClass timeTraining Course StatusBook
SOYAL Talk 2024 Sammi / Jason / Aiden / CindyNew Taipei City Labor Activity Center (Wugu Industrial Zone)9 Wugong 6th Road, Wugu District, New Taipei City 248, TaiwanMarch 16, 2024 (Saturday) 09:00-16:00
SOYAL Talk 2021-Tainan Jason / VincentTainan Cultural and Creative ParkNo. 16, Sec. 2, Beimen Rd., East Dist., Tainan City2021/06/18(Fri.) 9:00~16:30 --
Training Course(Taipei) EricSOYAL Technology Co., Ltd11F,No.368,Gongjian Rd., Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City 22161, Taiwan, R.O.C.2021/04/10 (Sat.)
9:00~12:00
--
Training Course(Taipei) VincentSOYAL Technology Co., Ltd11F,No.368,Gongjian Rd., Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City 22161, Taiwan, R.O.C.2020/12/05 (Sat.)
9:00~12:00
--
Training Course(Taipei) EricSOYAL Technology Co., Ltd11F,No.368,Gongjian Rd., Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City 22161, Taiwan, R.O.C.2020/09/05 (Sat.)
9:00~12:00
--
Training Course(Taipei) JasonSOYAL Technology Co., Ltd11F,No.368,Gongjian Rd., Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City 22161, Taiwan, R.O.C.2020/07/04 (Sat.)
9:00~12:00
--
Training Course(Taipei) VincentSOYAL Technology Co., Ltd11F,No.368,Gongjian Rd., Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City 22161, Taiwan, R.O.C.2020/06/06(Sat.)
9:00~12:00
--
Training Course(Taipei) EricSOYAL Technology Co., Ltd11F,No.368,Gongjian Rd., Xizhi Dist., New Taipei City 22161, Taiwan, R.O.C.2020/05/09 (Sat.)
9:00~12:00
--
SOYAL Talk 2021 Jason / Vincent / Cindy / SammiTaipei Computer Association Convention Center B1No. 2, Sec. 3, Bade Rd., Songshan Dist., Taipei City , Taiwan (R.O.C.)2021/3/05 (Fri.)9:00-16:00
2021/3/06 (Sat.)9:00-17:00
--
Browsing Records
Go Top